Is it hot in here? No that’s just me.

18 02 2008

I’ve had a fever for the past few days and it’s starting to wear me out.  I don’t really feel all that bad.  I just keep going back and forth between chills and sweating.  Today as i got up out of bed i was feeling a ton better and decided that my sickness was over.  I went to class, grabbed some breakfast then headed on to chapel.  Chapel is notorious for its icebox impersonation.  Today however, i thought i was going to die it was so hot.  I was super uncomfortable and fidgety  trying to get past the fact that I was sweating.  I leaned over to my friend Chris Parker to make a comment about he heat, he asked if I was kidding, and that he was freezing.  Crap, my fever must be back… this stinks.

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 02 2008
kellimcgill

hang in there. it took me 4 days to get over it. but now I’m left with a hacking cough, stuffy nose & clogged ears…blah. take lots of drugs, they help 🙂

18 02 2008
Tammy

you need me to bring you soup and a hug! That always makes it better

Leave a Reply

