home sweet home

22 02 2008

thank you sagu for giving us a winter break. Since we had a couple of days off school I grabbed a deal on a cheap flight (thanks to daddy) and headed home. I’m already enjoying the luxuries from home. I had leftover lasagna for lunch and i’m catching up on my project runway.

Judy’s play, Pirates of Penzance, is this weekend, so i’ll see that tonight, and hopefully cram in a little time with all my friends and family. It’ll be a whirlwind, but it’s still good to be home.

by the way, grandma just came in to ask me if I would sleep with her tonight. Welcome home Kristi!

Actions

Information

3 responses

23 02 2008
Kelli McGill

hahahahaha! i can’t stop laughing!! are you going to sleep with her?????

23 02 2008
mcgilla

no, i told her i would be coming in late so it would probably be better for me to sleep in my own bed. She agreed. I don’t think she really grasped what she was asking me

23 02 2008
matthew

WHAT?!?!? here, i fully expected you to call little spoon!

Leave a Reply

