update the update

7 03 2008

I went to bed deciding that snow hates me.  It snowed all around me  real accumulating snow, but all i got was rain.  It was a depressing night.  however, i did wake with a little white stuff on the ground.  Not quite enough to cover the grass, but it’s there.  I didn’t get to see it fall, and it’s not enough to really be pretty.  I’m not sure if this is better or worse than none at all.  It’s not enough to keep me from having to go do stuff…. but it is enough that Texas drivers are gonna be stupid all day.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

