talk about your rough week

19 04 2008

I think i’ve lost my wallet… I had it at the park for a work thing this morning.  By the time I left the Y that afternoon I couldn’t find it.  I checked the stuff we loaded on the YMCA bus… and I went back to the park and dug through the trash bags and boxes in the dumpster…. (there were bees and maggots everywhere)  No dice.  there was a bunch of stuff that i loaded into another worker’s truck… i left her some messages but so far i don’t know if she has it or not.  In my wallet is all my cash (not much) my debit card, insurance and driver’s license. I can’t prove who i am… i can’t get onto my hall… I have an 1/8 tank of gas, no money and no way of getting money.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

