Sonic

2 08 2008

I was talking with  my good friend Casey today about how we LOVE sonic commercials.  I have a new fav… which is of the two ladies and the one is ordering a fried ice cream shake like a man…. and on her third try in her “husky voice” she puts her finger over her upper lip, and the friend says, oh yeah the mustache helps. lol. I love it. I couldn’t find it on youtube…. but here’s a compilation of a bunch anyway…. oddly enough my next fav. that IS in the video… has to do with mustaches too.

Actions

Information

One response

6 08 2008
Christy B

Hi. I just discovered your blog. Very cute! I have one too if you want to check it out. http://www.brimmsblogs.com

It’s so fun to keep up with people’s lives this way!

Leave a Reply

