because i love my big brother

9 08 2008

Actions

Information

6 responses

9 08 2008
Dad (Butch)

Kristi:

All I can say is……….NICE!!!!!!!!

10 08 2008
joe

nice. i have a feeling this is going to haunt me for a while.

10 08 2008
Christy B

Awww…I’m glad I don’t have a little sister. Oh, wait. I do!!!

11 08 2008
Tammy (mom)

Kristi… this is awesome…You’re in soooo much trouble… but isn’t he the cutest bug/kid ever. Joe you always had great hair…

18 08 2008
jimbarnard

i went ahead and set this as my wallpaper.

18 08 2008
jimbarnard

also… can we get these made up for the new FE band t-shirts?

Leave a Reply

