possibly the best thing i’ve ever heard at day camp

20 08 2008

papa was taking two of our boys to the bathroom today.  one of the boys, Ethan, who is a little ocd, and had a super squeaky voice yells from the stall…. “oh man!… this sucks” (he actually sounds a little bit like a south Parkian)  When he comes out, papa asks him what happened…. Ethan dripping wet, with one eye closed says… I, I, I, I, I peed in my eye…..

i don’t know how that even works…. but i’m SOOOOO glad it did.

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 08 2008
Ron

what? you want i should draw you a picture?

20 08 2008
mcgilla

NOOOO!!!! thankyou

Leave a Reply

