colorado

10 10 2008

i’ve decided i don’t like when my whole family is in colorado for a wedding and i’m here alone…. it makes my blog stats super low… and lets just be honest, my self esteem pretty much rests on how many hits my blog gets in a day.

Love you Chris and Laura! wish i was there, congrats, have fun, and all that junk.

OH! and my bff bethany called today to tell me 2 horribly cheesy jokes, and we all know how i feel about those… i’m sharing… actually i just changed my mind…. it’s more fun to tell jokes, and if i put them on here i won’t be able to tell my friends and family.  If you wanna know, you’ll have to ask. =)

Actions

Information

4 responses

10 10 2008
Ron

You crack me up. We miss you and wish you were here! But I’m working on keeping your blog stats up even from Colorado! 🙂

10 10 2008
Dad (Butch)

Call me and tell me the jokes I can’t wait!!!!

11 10 2008
Ron

We need devils eggs at the wedding. We miss you

debbie

13 10 2008
Tammy (mom)

I’m home…. tell me the jokes.. I’ll call later! you can never miss a family event… ever again!

Leave a Reply

