the proof is in the pudding

26 10 2008

I was looking through some pictures on my phone last night, and i found this one that i took last weekend when driving back to texas.  I snapped it as i was passing the stadium.  I didn’t take the time to really look at it, and when I did I saw that Jesus seems to be cardinal fan.  I mean, he’s right there in the pic in front of the stadium raising his hands.  And I just say, if the St. Louis Cardinals are good enough for Jesus, they’re good enough for me.

Actions

Information

4 responses

26 10 2008
Ron

I dunno. it kind of looks like He’s doing the hand-apart “WHAT?” kind of thing …

26 10 2008
Ron

PS … hey, isn’t that the “SCREAM” mask reflected in your windshield?

26 10 2008
Dad (Butch)

So why were you going by Busch stadium on your way back to Texas? The last time you missed the 44/55 turn off the result was not so good……remember?

28 10 2008
mcgilla

i had to pick up Shayla just on King’s Highway. I took the exit off 64 then picked her up and then got on 44.

Leave a Reply

