curse you coffee

17 11 2008

I just remembered why i was kept to a maximum coffee input at trs….

I roughly drank a half gallon of coffee this morning…. and i am a mess….

I’m talking at a rate about triple my normal speed

I can’t get ideas out because my brain is going so much faster than my mouth that i’m on to step 6 before i’ve said step 2 causing there to be gaps in my logic to people not prevy to the information zooming through my head

i’ve used the restroom 3 times in the last 2.5 hours…. that’s my usual output per day

I have a really hard time not reacting when i overhear other people’s conversatin…. this is no good when you don’t want people realizing that you’re listening in….. today i overhead a girl on her phone… and my ear tuned in just in time to hear her say…. just shove it up your butt and i’ll check on you in a little bit….. WHAT??? HOW CAN I BE EXCPECTED NOT TO REACT TO THAT??!!!

tomorrow i will only have my normal 1.5 to 2 cups…. no more 2 pots for me…. i learned my lesson…. for now,.

Actions

Information

4 responses

17 11 2008
Ron

this is precisely why i love you so much!

17 11 2008
Tammy (mom)

oh kristi, I think you are really one of only a couple that just make me laugh out loud… no more coffee…. you’re the best!

17 11 2008
Dad (Butch)

Hello………………..

19 11 2008
Judy(Mom)

I’m sorry….I’m just having a very hard time imagining your brain going faster than your spoken words!! I’m so sorry to miss that!!! xoxox

Leave a Reply

