my family

30 11 2008

is crazy.  After thanksgiving dinner, jimmy (that boy that screams) and i were fighting on the couch…. Something about me being a tool because i wouldn’t let him take my phone and text (probably wildly inappropriate comments) to the person i was texting. Before i knew it, he was kicking my legs over my head and i was suffocating because my airway was being blocked by…… well you should probably just see the picture.

dscn1323This is especially painful just after eating thanksgiving dinner…. but don’t worry, i got him back… it’s hard to have control over everything when you are very full and laughing really hard and gasping for breath and you’re forced into a ball…. so i farted in his face.  accidentally.  I’m pretty sure his mouth was open.  I think i win.

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 11 2008
Ron

Priceless.

1 12 2008
Tammy (mom)

awwww…. memories

Leave a Reply

