upgrade!

13 01 2009

I had…. well still have…. a 19 inch tv. It is a great tv and i love it, but my parents were trying to get rid of an old 27inch so i did my daughterful duty and took it off their hands.  With the help of my friend mackenzie, and by help i mean i stood and said let me help, don’t hurt yourself, yeah it goes right there, while he lugged it around. I wasn’t sure if it would fit or not…. Good news, it does!

photo-90Whew…. that thing’s a beast.  I’m so glad that God created big strong boys.

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 01 2009
Mackenzie

I am the big strong boy! I’m the big strong boy!!

But in all reality the T.V. wasn’t as beasty as you made it out to be.

15 01 2009
Butch(Dad)

You are welcome!

Leave a Reply

