that’s what i get

18 01 2009

I got myself super excited about my first weekend back to school and not having anything to do. I had great plans for sleeping in, washing my car, painting, maybe a sewing project.  I did sortra sleep in, but i woke up feeling like i’d been hit by a truck.  I tried to get out of bed and get going but i struggled…. turned out that i had a fever all day. So much for my first weekend.  but i got a ton of rest yesterday and a little bit of drugs in my system, and i’m feelling much better today.  Still a little congested…. but i can deal with that…… let’s go cardinals (and kelli, that’s football, not baseball)

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 01 2009
kellimcgill

i knew that, i promise.

18 01 2009
Ron

Glad you are feeling better. And please don’t confuse Kelli. She’s a really big baseball fan!

Leave a Reply

