If i were president, i would…..

23 02 2009

how would you finish that sentence?  that was a writing prompt for my kinders today, and although most answers were pretty simple, some were simply too adorable not to share…..

If i were precident, i would……

“love my mom” -Mikah

“play baseball at the white house” – Marshall (kid after my own heart)

“help the usa by telling them about emergencies” – Gavin (too cute right)

“shoot all the bad armies” Camden (hoo-rah)

and my absolute favorite of the day…..

“If i were president i would…… have the president wear a yellow suit” – Wes    who i might add was the same kid who said this

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 02 2009
Ron

This child needs help. If he follows me home … can I keep him?

24 02 2009
Casey

Wes and I should be best friends.

Leave a Reply

