First Day Back

23 03 2009

I was kinda worried about coming back today…. I assumed that with a whole week off the kids would have forgotten what it means to be in school and it would be a rough day….. quite the opposite happened…. We did have a few talkers and some noisy moments… but all in all i was really proud of their behaivior…. the whole class stayed on green, and that means lunch with he kiddos tomorrow. =)  Maybe this time i won’t get stuck next to butt digger and ringworm. I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 03 2009
Ron

What! You are in Texas again already? I wasn’t even sure you were home yet. Rats! I had such plans for you too …

Wait. You beat Reda at racquetball last week. That should have been a clue.

23 03 2009
Nate

When I read “Butt Digger and Ringworm” it made me laugh so hard my eyes started to water a bit. I totally did not see that coming. I needed that.

Leave a Reply

