Randoms of the day

24 03 2009
  • I was told that my lunch was “yankee food” I had chili mac for lunch.
  • One of my boys asked if he could stop calling me Miss McGill and start calling me Pretty Lady.  (i said of course)
  • My boy who is constantly talking about fire and venom all of the sudden started talking about kissing and romance today.
  • You never ever want to hear the old ladies eating behind you talk about what color bras they buy
  • I’m getting ready for opening day….. i switched to my cardinal bag today
  • I got to be in our class picture. =)
  • I woke up late and didn’t wash my hair this morning. =(
  • someone found my blog today by searching, “my friend’s hot wife”
  • MC Hammer is currently on Ellen
  • Oprah and Dr. Oz are introducing viewers to joe who might be the “first person to reach 150 years old”….. I think Oprah and Dr. Oz need to read Genesis.
Actions

Information

4 responses

24 03 2009
Christy

I really, REALLY hope the “old ladies” weren’t like…oh…35’ish. 🙂

24 03 2009
mcgilla

don’t worry, they were like 75ish

25 03 2009
Tammy (mom)

hey “Pretty Lady” sounds like you had a great lunch… I hope for more green days soon…

4 04 2009
Cheachusasets

Great site this mcgilla.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

Leave a Reply

