I’m tired

31 03 2009

of my search engine terms being filled with things like green snot, thick mucus, nasty sinus infection, blood in your snot, brownish mucus, treatments for sinus infections, neon green stuff coming out my nose….. and the like.  So from now on, i will not be sharing the details of my sicknesses on my blog.  I don’t care how many complaints i get…. bc i know y’all are going to miss my mucus…. but it doesn’t matter, you won’t persuade me.  Snot talk is over.

And migranes aren’t fun either….. but medicine is good.

Actions

Information

4 responses

31 03 2009
Ron

Any hemorrhoid issues you care to discuss?

1 04 2009
Tammy (mom)

let’s start a blog on toe jam and belly button lint… 🙂

3 04 2009
Tammy (mom)

okay it’s April….. you need to blog

6 04 2009
Tammy (mom)

april 6th… enough said

Leave a Reply

