What’s a girl to do with her day off???

1 03 2010

I spent my Casimir Pulaski day with my sister, which is always a treat.  I went with her to get her hair cut and colored by a family friend, who needed me to hold her precious 5 week baby boy while she did it.  (life is rough)

this is pretty much all he did all day.  And don’t worry about logan…… barber chairs are good for hours of entertainment

Then we had some dinner back at tiff’s and the hair day continued…. i got a badly needed haircut….. it’s really cute…. you may not be able to tell since there’s terrible lighting…. and my hair isn’t exactly fixed….. but trust me, it’s cute.

Actions

Information

One response

8 03 2010
Breeann Hedger

Is that the lady that lives down form your dad and Judys house?

Leave a Reply

